Head Office

Manfred Walch
Director
Company: Supaturf
Mobile: 0411 233 440
Email: mwalch@supaturf.com.au

Tracey Woodhouse
Director and Marketing Manager
Company: Supaturf
Mobile: 0413 708 302
Email: tracey@supaturf.com.au

Melissa Pontt 
Administration Manager
Company: Supaturf
Phone: 02 6040 4808
Email: admin@supaturf.com.au

ACT/ Country NSW / Northern Victoria

Garry Kell
Sales Technician
Company: Supaturf
Mobile: 0413 708 303
Email: actsales@supaturf.com.au

NSW (Greater Sydney)

David Lentell
Sales Technician
Mobile: 0413 708 305
Email: nswsales@supaturf.com.au

NSW (Central Coast)

Jarrod Quinell 
Company: Macleans Sales & Distributors
Phone: 02 4368 3203
Mobile: 0418 434 155
Emailjarrod@maclean.net.au

Northern Territory

Colin Grant
Company: Barnyard Trading
Email: colin@barnyardtrading.com.au

Queensland / Northern NSW

Matt Thomas
Company:
 Turfmark
Phone: 07 3117 9798
Fax: 07 3102 8594
Mobile: 0438 668 910
Email: admin@turfmark.com.au

South Australia

Serge Melta
Company:
 Turfmark SA Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0451 833 548
Fax: 08 8351 3776
Email: serge.melta@turfmarksa.com.au

Western Australia

Rex West
Company: 
Supaturf WA
Mobile: 0419 177 933
Email: rex@supaturfwa.com.au

Tasmania

Northern Tasmania

Gareth Wilson
Company: 
Roberts Prospect
Phone: 03 6344 83 22
Mobile: 0418 434 155
Email:  gwilson@robertsltd.com.au

North West Tasmania

Roberts Ulverstone
Company: 
Roberts Prospect
Phone: 03 6425 2188
Email:  ulverstone@robertsltd.com.au

Southern Tasmania

Roberts Cambridge
Company: 
Roberts Prospect
Phone: 03 6235 1478
Email:  hobartm@robertsltd.com.au

Victoria

John Hansen
Sales Technician
Company: Supaturf
Mobile: 0413 708 301
Email: vicsales@supaturf.com.au

New Zealand

North Island

Phillip Rosslee
Company: PGG Wrightson Turf
Office:+64 95 702 570
Email: prosslee@pggwrightsonturf.co.nz 
Website: www.pggwrightsonturf.co.nz

South Island

Jason Weller
​Company: 
PGG Wrightson Turf
Office:
+64 33 447 064
Email: jweller@pggwrightsonturf.co.nz

 

New Caledonia

Jason Weller
​Company: 
PGG Wrightson Turf
Office:
+64 33 447 064
Email: jweller@pggwrightsonturf.co.nz